Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Me,Myself and I :)
18 novembre 2013

Why this blog?

533097_383879514975933_2042883706_n

~ You can't change your life like you change of shoes, but you can adapt your life everyday ~

Like many people on this planet, I used to have a journal.. yes you know this little book where you write what you did during the day, you write about school, guys, love, friends and which is supposed to be personnal... but your parents or sisters always tried to get into....

Growing up I realised that it was hard-working writing everything I did and kind of useless since it didn't help me feeling better as it was said to be supposed to... so even if I would still write I could do months before writing again..and the day I would write again I would spend my time reading what I had written before and make fun of myself...

But 3 years ago, I'have had some hard times and writting became the only mean for me not to sink... I had no one to talk to, no one to tell my secrets... moreover I didn't feel like explaining what I was struggling with. Writting would let me go deep inside of me and revealed some aspects I never expected I had.... 

I've bee thinking about having a blog for months now but always hesitated... what would I write about? Would people read me? Do I even have some interesting things to say? Someone told me that even if  I write about a musquito it's not the topic wich has to be interesting but the way I'll write about it which will make it interresting... So I decided to start... I know sometimes it will be a nonsense cuz I have the tendancy to be the only one to understand myself but hope you'll enjoy it! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Me,Myself and I :)
  • Amour, joies, politique, médias, musique, gastronomie, amitié, peines, douleurs....que de thèmes qui font partie de notre quotidien... Je partagerai avec vous mes découvertes, mes coups de coeurs, et mes coups de gueule...Humour, ironie, sincérité au menu
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité